Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists

VSHP Election Results 2020

05/20/2020 9:57 AM | Steve Glass (Administrator)

VSHP Election Results

New Officers will be installed on June 19



Craig Kirkwood



Natalie Nguyen


Board member at large

Scott Lang


Technician Rep

Leah West


Region 1 President-elect

Donna Shuler Truoccolo


Region 2- President-elect

Caitlin Prather


Region 3 President-elect

Jonathan Dubyk


Region 4 President-elect

Erin Hickey


Region 5 President

Sarah Ladd


Region 7 President

Amber Weisner


Region 8 President

June Javier


Region 8 President-elect

Anna Donnis


tel:  850-906-0779

fax:  850-893-1845

Copyright© 2021, Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists. All rights reserved.                                                                                                 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software