Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists

2021 Election Results

08/12/2021 11:20 AM | Steve Glass (Administrator)
Congratulations to the following members who have been elected to various VSHP offices


Kathy Koehl has been elected President-elect

Lisa Hammond has been elected Treasurer

 James Fiebert was elected Board member at large


Leah West was elected as the Technician Representative to the VSHP Board

Tyler Goins was elected Region 1 President-elect


Jonathan Puhl was elected Region 2 President-elect


Bridgette Smiegel was elected Region 3 President-elect


Denise Reilly was elected Region 4 President-elect


Sara Ladd was re-elected as Region 5 President


Amber Wesner was re-elected as Region 7 President


Mary Swisher was elected as Region 8 President-elect


Congratulations to all and we look forward to working with you.



tel:  850-906-0779

fax:  678-401-0259

Copyright© 2022, Virginia Society of Health-System Pharmacists. All rights reserved.                                                                                                 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software